Name Phone Fax Email Website
Ammerlaan-Sosef 0174-641644 verkoop@ammerlaan-sosef.nl http://www.ammerlaan-sosef.nl
Arcadia Chrysanten 0622487203 kerklaan@arcadiachrysanten.nl http://www.arcadiachrysanten.nl
P. van den Berg De Lier 0174 517 996 0174 518267 verkoop@vandenbergdelier.nl http://www.vandenbergdelier.nl
Boers Amaryllis 06 28440640 erikboers75@gmail.com http://www.boersamaryllis.nl
Kwekerij De Bonfut 0174-620045 0174-648005 info@debonfut.nl http://www.debonfut.nl
J.A. Borst Bloembollen BV 0226452772 info@borstbloembollen.nl http://www.borstbloembollen.nl
Bosbloemen +31 174440367 verkoop@kwekerijbosbloemen.nl http://www.kwekerijbosbloemen.nl
Van Dijk Flowers 0174-614114 0174-520905 sales@vandijk-flowers.nl http://www.vandijk-flowers.nl
Kwekerij Duijn-Hove B.V. 0174-520482 0174-520485 bestelling@duijn-hove.nl http://www.duijn-hove.nl
Duynplant B.V. 0174-517636 0174-520976 mvanduynpotplanten@hetnet.nl http://www.duynplant.nl
Fiore 1 +31 105190978 info@fiore-anthuriums.com
Flor XL 010-5111445 info@florxl.com http://www.florxl.com
Future Flowers 06-53216837 sales@future-flowers.nl http://www.future-flowers.nl
Gova 0165 365 355 sales@gova.nl http://www.gova.nl
Kwekerij Groenhof 06-54312370 info@kwekerijgroenhof.nl http://www.kwekerijgroenhof.nl
Ted van der Gulik 0646043067 tj.gulik@quicknet.nl
H.L. Hogervorst B.V. 0252-372843 0252-377641 info@hlhogervorst.nl http://www.hlhogervorst.nl
J. & P. ten Have B.V. 0174-518909 bestellingen@jenptenhave.nl http://www.jenptenhave.nl
Ten Have Plant 0174-627079 0174-624998 orders@campanula.com http://www.campanula.com
Hillplant B.V. 0183-302890 0183-304433 sales@hillplant.nl http://www.hillplant.nl
Hofland Flowering Plants 0174-625887 0174-621917 info@hoflandfloweringplants.nl http://www.hoflandfloweringplants.nl
Hoflandfreesia BV 0174515115 0174511312 erik@hoflandfreesia.nl http://www.hoflandfreesia.nl
JoGrow Potplantenkwekerij 0174-270711 0174-294649 verkoop@jogrow.nl http://www.jogrow.nl
JungleStar B.V. 0174-440107 0174-440112 verkoop@junglestar.nl http://www.junglestar.nl
W. Kap 0174290553 bestelling@wimkap.nl http://www.scindapsusplus.com
Kwekerij Koningshof 0642261794 010-20959 frans@kwekerij-koningshof.nl http://www.kwekerij-koningshof.nl
Leo Kuyvenhoven Anthuriums 0653859311 0174523644 leo@leokuyvenhoven.nl http://www.decorumplantsflowers.com/site/nl/het-merk/kwekers/kwekers/leo-kuyvenhoven-anthuriums/nl-36-125
Ter Laak Orchids Midiflora 0174-870100 0174-870101 sales@orchidee.nl http://www.orchidee.nl
Ter Laak Orchids Multiflora 0174 220003 0174 293821 multisales@orchidee.nl http://www.orchidee.nl
Lionplant +31 174641803 +31 174640707 sales@lionplant.eu http://www.chrysanne.info
M. Mathot 0182-393038 0182-393978 info@mmathot.nl http://www.mmathot.nl
Moerman Lilium 06-38169585 sales@moermanlilium.nl http://www.moermanlilium.nl
Montana Lisianthus montana@montanalisianthus.nl http://www.montanalisianthus.nl
Kwekerij Montis Moerkapelle B.V. 079-5933110 sales@montisplant.nl http://www.montisplant.nl
Kwekerij Montis Zuidplas B.V. 0795933110 sales@montisplant.nl http://www.montisplant.nl
Kwekerij R. Mooijman 015-2126127 015-3807104 eabmooyman@xs4all.nl http://gerbera.nl
Nederpel Succulenten 0174-292090 verkoop@nederpel-succulenten.nl
Ter Laak Orchids Miniflora + Concepten 0174-292970 minisales@orchidee.nl http://www.orchidee.nl
Orchios +31 (0)174-642492 +31 (0)174-642497 verkoop@orchios.nl http://www.orchios.nl
Jac. Oudijk BV 079-593 2904 sales@jacoudijk.nl http://www.jacoudijk.nl
Persoon Potplanten 015-3809382 bestellingen@persoonpotplanten.nl http://www.persoonpotplanten.nl
Richplant 0174-640224 coen@richplant.nl http://www.richplant.nl
Van der Sar Plants +31 610413408 info@vandersarplants.nl http://www.vandersarplants.nl
Van Schie Potlelies 0174 628183 0174641526 verkoop@schie-lilium.nl http://www.schie-lilium.nl
Van Seters BV 06-10188172/ 0174-515484 0174523276 orders@setersroses.nl http://www.setersroses.nl
SION 0174-671040 0174-520551 verkoop@sion.eu http://www.sion.eu
SlijkermanKalanchoë 072-5711502 0725712194 verkoop@slijkerman.nl http://www.slijkerman.nl
Kentia Kwek. G. Stolze 0613566103 0174521114 gerrit.stolze@planet.nl http://www.stolzekentia.nl
Straathof Flowers 0626394678 jgstraathof@hetnet.nl http://www.straathofflowers.com
Together2Grow sales@together2grow.nl http://www.together2grow.nl
Van der Valk Groenesier 0645082519 vandervalk@groenesier.nl http://www.groenesier.nl
Handelskwekerij Gebr. Valstar b.v. 0174-624063 0174-610651 verkoop@gebrvalstar.nl https://www.gebrvalstar.nl/
Kwekerij Veco 0174 515 060 erikveenman@yahoo.com
Fa. Freek van der Velden 015-2154823 015-2154829 freek@fafvdvelden.nl http://www.freekvandervelden.nl
Van der Voort Potplanten b.v. +31 174-627127 +31 174-671369 sales@vandervoort.nl http://www.vandervoort.nl
Vreugdenhil Bulbs & Plants 0174-413811 0174-414712 sales@vreugdenhilbp.com https://www.vreugdenhilbp.com